**COVER REVEAL** Fraud by Casey L. Bond

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterPrint this pageEmail this to someone

fraud-wrap Every curse has a beginning.

Every curse has an end.

But no curse is fulfilled without sacrifice.

Someone has been lying to Porschia Grant–someone she loves. And the secrets might spell disaster for her and the world. Much like curses, lies can hurt. They can ruin everything.


Book 5 of the Frenzy Series



Award-winning author Casey Bond resides in West Virginia with her husband and their two beautiful daughters. Casey loves to read almost as much as she enjoys writing young adult and new adult fiction. Dystopian is her favorite, but all of her works include a romantic element.

She is the author of the following new adult books: The Sin Series, winner of the 2015 Utopia Award for Best Serial Series, The Temptation Serial Series, Devil Creek, Shady Bay, Crazy Love and co-author of Dark Bishop.

Her young adult books include: the Amazon best selling Frenzy series (Frenzy, Frantic and Frequency), the award-winning Harvest Saga (Reap/ Best World Building award in 2014 from IABB, Best Dystopian Series from 2015 Pour Over Parchment awards), Resist & Reclaim, Catalyst, Prisoner of Prophecy (CHBB Publishing), Liquid and Winter Shadows.

Anthology works include: Seven, Fractured Glass (YA Sci-Fi), Prep For Doom, and Light in the Darkness.

Children’s book: Chasing Wishes (Juliet and Casey Bond)

Coming soon:
The Instant Gratification Series (Summer 2016)

Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @authorcaseybond, on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/authorcaseybond, on Pinterest at CaseyB007, and check out her website at www.authorcaseybond.com.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *